Lift Status
0
Coeur Wharf Express ~ High-Speed Quad
Kussy Express ~ High-Speed Quad
Snow Carpet ~ Surface Lift
Stewart Lift ~ Triple Chair Lift
Surprise Express ~ High-Speed Quad
Total Trails Open: 0
Current Conditions
Snow Report
24 Hours:
0 inches
48 Hours:
0 inches
72 Hours:
0 inches
Overnight:
0 inches
Season Snow Accumulation:
15
Current
Report
Current Weather
Overnight
72 Hour
5 Day Forecast
Full Report Close

You are here

Events

Skiing, boarding and playing—Terry Peak has it all. Check out these cool events.

Tentative Opening Weekend - Saturday, December 7, 8 & 9, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:00pm

Tentative Full Time Opening - Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am

Peak Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am

Annual Lunar Run

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:00pm

Peak Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am

Terry Peak Riders Cup

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am

Senior Slope-Side Day

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00am

Peak Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am

Edge Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00am

Total Archery Challenge

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:00pm