Lift Status
0
Goldcorp Express ~ High-Speed Quad
Kussy Express ~ High-Speed Quad
Snow Carpet ~ Surface Lift
Stewart Lift ~ Triple Chair Lift
Surprise Express ~ High-Speed Quad
Total Trails Open: 0
Current Conditions
Snow Report
24 Hours:
3 inches
48 Hours:
3inches
72 Hours:
3 inches
Base Snow:
18-24 inches
Season Snow Accumulation:
32 inches
Current
Report
Current Weather
Base Snow
5 Day Forecast
Full Report Close

You are here

Winter

Here's all the cool events happening at Terry Peak.  For more information call 605-584-2165.

 

Winter Event Calendar  

Full Time Opening - Saturday, December 10, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am

The Stewart Lodge Grand Re-Opening!

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 9:00am

Peak Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 10:00am

Edge Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 10:00am

Annual Ski for Light

Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 4:00pm

Music Series - Reman's Law Band

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 3:30pm

The Alaskan Brewing Co. Music Series

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 6:30pm

Music Series - High Rise

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 3:30pm

Edge Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 10:00am

Music Series - Northern Light

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 3:30pm

Peak Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:00am

Senior Slope-Side Day

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 9:00am

Big Easy Rail Jam

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 4:00pm

Terry Peak Riders Cup

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am

Music Series -Tasty Freeze

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 3:30pm

Peak Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:00am

Edge Sports Ski Demo

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:00am